Award Crest
York College

Updated 25th May 2017

Forthcoming Student Services Events for 2016/2017

Freshers' - 19th to 23rd September 2016  - Atrium

Mental Health Event - 10th October 2016  - Atrium

Youth Homeless Drop In Event in the Health Hub GF041 - Wednesday 12th October - 11.30am to 1.00pm

IDAS Healthy Relationship Event - 19th October 2016 - Atrium - 10.00am to 2.00pm

Youth Homeless Drop In Event in the Health Hub GF041 - Wednesday 9th November - 11.30am to 1.00pm

Health and Wellbeing Event - 16th November 2016 - Atrium - 10.00am to 2.00pm

Road Safety Events - 23rd and 25th November 2016 - Atrium and various venues in and around college - 10.00am to 2.00pm

Youth Homeless Drop In Event in the Health Hub GF041 - Wednesday 7th December - 11.30am to 1.00pm

IDAS Healthy Relationship Event - 13th December  2016 - Atrium - 10.00am to 2.00pm

Youth Homeless Drop In Event in the Health Hub GF041 - Wednesday 18th January 11.30am to 1.00pm

Health and Wellbeing Event - Monday  23rd January 2017 - Atrium - 10.00am to 2.00pm

Young Carers Event - Thursday 2nd February - Atrium 11.00am to 1.00pm

Public Services Event - 9th February 2017 - Atrium 10.00am to 2.00pm

Youth Homeless Drop In Event in the Health Hub GF041 - Wednesday 15th February 11.30am to 1.00pm

Young Carers Event - Tuesday 28th February - GF041 Health Hub & Atrium 11.00am to 1.00pm

Employers, Gap Year and Volunteering Event - Thursday 9th March -  Atrium 10.00am to 2.00pm

Youth Homeless Drop In Event in the Health Hub GF041 - Wednesday 15th March 11.30am to 1.00pm

Health and Wellbeing Event - 23rd March 2017 - Atrium - 10.00am to 2.00pm

Young Carers Event - Thursday 6th April - GF041 Health Hub & Atrium 11.00am to 1.00pm

Young Carers Event - Thursday 18th May - GF041 Health Hub & Atrium 11.00am to 1.00pm

IDAS Healthy Relationship Event - Thursday 18th May - Atrium 11.00am to 1.00pm

Youth Homeless Drop In Event in the Health Hub GF041 - Wednesday 24th May  11.30am to 1.00pm

Young Carers Event - Thursday 8th June - GF041 Health Hub & Atrium 11.00am to 1.00pm

Youth Homeless Drop In Event in the Health Hub GF041 - Wednesday 21st June  11.30am to 1.00pm

 

 

 

Twitter